Call Us Today! 1.555.555.555|

Information from CEC Meeting

11 December 2017 – Central Election Commission held a meeting chaired by President Valdete Daka.   In this meeting, Central Election Commission certified final results of second round of elections for Municipal Mayor in: Prishtina, Prizren, Klina, Rahovec and Ferizaj. PRIZREN Name of Political Entity Votes Percentage MTAHER HASKUKA Lëvizja VETËVENDOSJE 25 949 50.36% SHAQIR [...]

CEC certified the Final Results of Elections for 37 Municipal Assemblies

Central Election Commission, in the meeting held on Wednesday (29 November 2019) Certified the Final Results for Municipal Assemblies for 37 Municipal Assemblies, which took place on 22nd of October 2017. In these certified results are not included the Results from Municipal Assembly Elections in Vushtrri because the process of adjudication regarding complaints at Supreme [...]

Go to Top